Gabriela Agostinelli - Gabriela A Team
REMAX/100

RealtorĀ® Top Producer Zillow 5 Stars Agent
(305) 797-1171
Gabriela A Team has served many buyers and sellers over the years, building strong ties and relationships with our clients. Our goal is to always provide the best service we can to all of them. Here are some of the 5-star reviews our team has received.
Zillow
Highly likely to recommend5.0
01/05/2021 - sandraspham
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Great Mills, MD.

We just sold our house in late December 2020. Gabriela and her assistant Livia were very helpful through the whole entire process. She doesn't waste any time, and from the moment she walked inside the house she was already looking what improvements I could do in the house, so I could sell it. The photographer did a great job taking pictures from the house. She also made sure the contractors did their job, since I wasn't in the state. They always answered my messages, and emails even during the Holidays. I recommend Gabriella, and her team to anyone who is ready to sell their house.

 
Highly likely to recommend5.0
12/18/2020 - zuser20140526205054016
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Lexington Park, MD.

Gabriela was amazing. She walked us through everything and kept us informed every step of the way. Once our house hit the market we were under contract within 10 days. She definitely made this process less stressful than we could have imagined.

Highly likely to recommend5.0
12/09/2020 - farquhar93018
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Leonardtown, MD.

Gabriela and her team are, in a word, exceptional! She sold our home in 10 hours for more than the asking price and gave us very important advice to help us navigate through the process. Gabriela is well informed and clearly understands her market area and how to manage expectations of both sellers and buyers. Her marketing approach is truly professional ... from finding the right price point with her market assessment ... to guiding us in how to prepare our home (and us) for sale ... to staging it ... to taking photographs and making a video ... to advertising it using multiple venues ... to closing the deal. Every step of this process was well thought out and communicated to us with no pressure and gentle nudging. Thank you Gabriela!!!
 
 Highly likely to recommend5.0
10/15/2020 - fatjerrysullivan
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Lexington Park, MD.

Gabriela and her REMAX/100 team was very helpful to us since day one. She is very friendly and professional. She was so helpful throughout, answering our questions and concerns. She has so much knowledge of the local market and provided excellent advice on repairs and upgrades as needed for a quick sale of our home. She assisted us in every way possible, and She was able to make our experience personable and as stress free as possible. She went above and beyond our expectations. Thanks so much!!!

Highly likely to recommend5.0
08/18/2020 - vjdhondt
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Lexington Park, MD.

Gabriela has helped us to sell two homes, one rental and our primary residence. She and her team were very helpful and responsive. I would definitely recommend her.

Highly likely to recommend5.0
08/11/2020 - SarahRose65
Bought a Townhouse home in 2020 in California, MD.

I used Brittany to buy a townhouse in Wildewood. At the time it was a sellers market with limited inventory but she was able to find and show is plenty of listings so I didn’t feel like I was settling. Even when we were only supposed to look at 3 places one day she came back later last minute when we asked to see another. She is professional, responsive, works for her client and not just thinking about what she is making off the deal. She is also from the area and knows every tradesmen or person you might need when selling or buying a home. She is a great local resource to have. I would definitely use her again and have recommended her to friends.

Highly likely to recommend5.0
08/10/2020 - hkerr10
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in California, MD.

Brittany helped us sell our last house and I wish I had used her for my other two house deals previously. She is punctual, knowledgeable, and professional. The best part about her was that we didn't have to worry about anything. She had a repairman, carpet guy, cleaner, plumber already on standby. She just asked permission to get the work done and then got it done.

Highly likely to recommend5.0
08/10/2020 - Brandon Allen
Showed home in 2020 in Hermanville, Lexington Park, MD 20653.

Very knowledgeable, persistent and friendly. Is definitely making this experience easier. She knows her way around southern maryland, very knowledgeable on the houses she shows and if she doesn’t know something she doesn’t hesitate to ask someone else. I Definitely recommend Brittany Russel if your a new home buyer!!!

Highly likely to recommend5.0
08/10/2020 - melissa hornburg
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in California, MD.

I have used Brittany twice now, both times to buy a home, and I highly recommend her! She is very knowledgeable and very helpful. She is also very friendly and it was easy to schedule home viewings with her.


Highly likely to recommend5.0
08/10/2020 - zuser20170105161214747
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Clinton, MD.

Brittany is very dedicated to her job, she helped me out alot wirh being a first time homeowner, she explains everything to the fullest to help you understand the whole buying process! She showed us houses every weekend with no problem! I will definitely be using her in my next home purchase I highly recommend her!

Highly likely to recommend5.0
08/10/2020 - AlyssaSpence
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Bushwood, MD.

Brittany Russell was amazing! This was our first time buying a home and we started the process alittle over a year ago. She helped us every step of the way. It being in the middle of a pandemic when it came time to finally purchase our home and she was right there with us! Made sure all our questions were answered and made sure she was always giving us updates on our house threw the buying process. I couldn't have asked for a better agent!

realtor.com

Rich Kohn
Leonardtown, MD 2020

Gabriela Agostinelli and her REMAX/100 team are who you want to be working with whether you’re looking to buy or sell your home in the Southern Maryland area. Gabriela helped me sell my home in Breton Bay in a relatively short period of time. She is very knowledgeable about and plugged in well to all aspects of the market and what it has to offer. Her Marketing Plan is outstanding and very thorough, she leaves no stone unturned, she and her team manage all the aspects of the selling process for you. She’s proactive and very accessible, I found her easy to reach and in the rare instances I couldn’t, she promptly reached back to me. Gabriela is on your side 100% of the time looking out for your best interests, and does what it takes to accommodate the sale of your home. I can’t thank her and her team enough for all the support and assistance they provided during the entire sales process, a process that begins before you actually list your home. She went above and beyond to help sell my home, and she will for you also.
Thank you Gabriela and team!

Dream home at Danielle's Way
Dowell, MD 2019

Gabriela was recommended to us by a good friend of mine. Once Pre-Approved Gabriela searched homes in our area that fit the needs we were looking for. After looking at a few houses that were promising but didn't wow us we scheduled a viewing for the house at Danielle's Way. I don't think we were off the first floor and already knew this was the house we wanted to buy. Once we told Gabriela that we wanted to put an offer in she went to work. She used her skills and resources to get history on the house and what other houses similar to our house were selling for. She talked with our lender and had him draft 3 offer letters the very next day. We settled on the house 2 days later. So why would recommended Gabriela to anyone looking to buy or sell a home? Were do I begin? Right from the start we could tell that she cares about the people she is working for. She goes above and beyond to make sure your needs are met and satisfied. She will never leave any of your questions unanswered and will be there when ever you need her. Trust me I called her plenty of times a lot of times at night because the hours I work and even if she didn't answer right away she always would call back. She even took our call one time when she was out on a date. Now that's dedication to the people that she serves. She even talked the sellers into fixing a few things on the inspection list that the sellers said no to because she told them that those repairs were important to us. Her skills are remarkable in my opinion you won't find a more dedicated or resourceful agent in the area.

Mike the Cyclist
California, MD 2019

My wife and I had the pleasure of having Gabriela as our real estate agent when we needed to sell our Wildewood Condo. Gabriela was great. She was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. She quickly came up with a plan, implemented it quickly, worked hard and had our Condo sold for our asking price in less than two weeks. So glad we used her.

 

Jon
Lexington Park, MD 2019

Everything went as planned. Gabriela did what she said she would do and we sold our house in the slower winter months for a fair price. She answered our calls and our questions as they came up. It was an easy process.

 

Megan
LEXINGTON PARK, MD 2015

Gabriela did a wonderful job finding my husband and I a new house! She really went above and beyond for us and looked out for our best interests. She was a lot of fun to work with, and just generally a good person. She was very responsive and very tech friendly, which made things much easier for us buying a house with demanding jobs. I would recommend Gabriela Agostinelli as a realtor, and in fact, already have! Best real estate agent ever!


Jennifer Prentice

LEXINGTON PARK, MD 2015


I had worked with Gabriela Agostinelli previously to sell my home in 2012 and found her to be a very skilled real estate agent. She is outstanding in all categories of marketing and negotiating skills, communications, and standards. She got our current sale off to an excellent start with a well run and incentivized open house. She capitalized on the initial interest and submitted offers to work with us to pull a low level offer up to one that was reasonable and that we ultimately agreed to and closed on. She was able to do this while having to be out of the country on personal family business. It is clear that Gabriela continuously strives to improve professionally. She takes the time and devotes the work to address each client and transaction with consideration of their individual and unique circumstances. I applaud these efforts on her part and note that as a result of her listening to us as a client and discussing market strategy I think we received and closed on an offer that was in range of "best possible". Overall our satisfaction with the outcome was excellent because it was timely and met our needs. We recommend her highly and given the opportunity would choose to work with her again in the future.


yelp


Cool G.
Philadelphia, PA
10/1/2019


When we finally colonize Mars, Gabriela Agostinelli will be your agent.  She is that good.  Calling her  a realtor is like calling Mount Blanc a mountain.  Gabriella is aggressive without being pushy, savvy and experienced in the local market without being overly confident, and thoughtful in a way most realtors couldn't possibly understand.  Gabriella's communication skills, ability to understand and even predict her client's needs defy description.  Her empathy and understanding throughout the process was uncanny and very much appreciated.  She carries my highest personal endorsement.  Call her.  Now!


Queren D.
Chicago, IL
3/7/2018

Hire this woman!
Gabriela was extremely kind, knowledgeable and helpful as we were looking for our home over several months. She helped us find the perfect home we were looking for and even helped us negotiate all the fees others tried charging us. Even after the sell Gabriela remained really kind and helpful. We highly recommend her to anyone!

 

 google

Frank Conway

Want to sell your home? Call Gabriella. Need to find a home? Call Gabriela. Want to understand the local market? Call Gabriela.
In Southern MD, all roads really do lead to Gabriela Agostinelli and her team of top performers. They have an uncanny ability to understand their clients' needs coupled with an in-depth understanding of the local market. Call her. Now!

Josh Keene

Greatest agent ever. I have never felt more cared for and taken care of in my life. Gabriela made our home buying experience fun and stress free. She went above and beyond to help us out and if you are looking for an agent in the area I would accept no less than her excellent service. Thanks Gabriela!


Sharyn Crump

Gabriela is the ultimate and professional boss agent who I respect and admire. She gives 200% of her energy to providing her clients with best service a Realtor can give. I know this because I too am a Realtor and she has helped me UP my game.

Claude Miller

About 3 years ago, we were looking for a new home.when I meet Gabriella, she showed me her attentiveness. She was quick to respond, and went above and Beyond my needs. I would highly recommend her and her team if you were looking to buy or sell a home , Gabriella and her team sold my home within four hours above asking price.


facebook

Megan Matthews
06/19/2020

Thank you so much, Brittany, for all of your help and support through our home buying process. There were a few hiccups. There was a lot of indecisiveness on our part. But you knew our first home was a huge deal to us and you stuck it out until we found the perfect one. So thank you again for all that you did. From the late night calls and texts, to problem solving and getting to know us well enough to judge our tastes in homes. We appreciate it all. Maybe we’ll brew up something special to commemorate the occasion!

Robbie McDowney
03/30/2019

Very nice, Helpful, and Determined. Highly Recommend!


Christina Anne
04/13/2019

We had a great experience with Ms. Russell. She doesn't pressure you, give you unsolicited advice or make you do x,y, z to use her as a realtor, which is what usually happens when using realtors. I never felt locked in, which made me like her and stay with her all the more. She proved to be a breath of fresh air and available virtually whenever we needed her to take us to a place (and we definitely looked at a lot of places!!) When I figured she'd be sick of helping us look at place after place after place, she somehow wasn't. She is very kind, uplifting, positive and even followed up with us after the move to see how things were going. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing help with finding a home.

Tom Billings
10/26/2018

Great person and enthusiastic! Highly recommend!

Shawn Quinn
09/21/2018

I found Brittany to be a wonderful outgoing person. I have friends using her services that are delighted with her.



Colette Collins
10/27/2017

It was an absolute pleasure having Brittany work with us and help us through our journey of buying our first home! She has gone above and beyond our expectations, and has helped us tremendously! Brittany was always able and willing to help us, and held our hand through everything every step of the way, despite still learning a few of the ropes herself as she's just starting out. Overall, I would definitely recommend her to any home buyer, as it has been a pleasure having her as our realtor!